Nailbiter Volume 5: Bound By Blood

  • 44% OFF
  • £18.49
  • Regular price £33.12
  • Publish Date: 2016-11-08
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Author: Joshua Williamson

Free Returns

Free 30 Days Returns. Returns & Refund Policy

Secure Shopping Guarantee

We use Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) technology to provide you with the safest, most secure shopping experience possible.


Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days



Buckaroo, Oregon has given birth to many infamous serial killers, but the worst was the Nailbiter. And now... is it possible he has a daughter? Could Alice's search for the truth about her parentage lead her to origin of the serial killers?

A new tale of bloody horror by creators JOSHUA WILLIAMSON and MIKE HENDERSON!

Also collected for the first time, the Nailbiter story from the Nailbiter/Hack/Slash crossover special!

Fans of Wytches, Outcast and The Walking Dead will enjoy this thriller drama!

Collects NAILBITER #21-#25 and the Nailbiter/Hack/Slash short story.

Customer Reviews


MORE FROM THIS COLLECTION