Seven Stones to Stand or Fall: A Collection of Outlander Short Stories

  • -282% OFF
  • £148.85
  • Regular price £38.93
  • Publish Date: 2017-06-29
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Author: Diana Gabaldon

Free Returns

Free 30 Days Returns. Returns & Refund Policy

Secure Shopping Guarantee

We use Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) technology to provide you with the safest, most secure shopping experience possible.

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days

From the bestselling author of the Outlander series this book contains two never before published short stories making it a must-have for all Outlander fans. Set in 18th-century Scotland Outlander is the perfect series for visitors to the country and proud Scots alike. Featuring all the characters you've come to love from the Outlander series this brilliant collection of short stories throws you into the magical world of Outlander. Inclues previously published Virgins The Space Between Plague of Zombies A Leaf on the Wind of All Hallows and The Custom of the Army plus two never before seen works - Beseiged and A Fugitive Green. Published in 42 countries and 38 languages and by an award winning New York Times number 1 author Outlander is loved by millions of fans all over the world. This book is sure to be snapped up by fans excited for its collection of previously published stories and keen to read two never before published shorts.

Customer Reviews